About Us

Board of Directors

Diane Callison, Director
Fayette County Family Resource Network
Fayette County Courthouse – 3rd Floor
100 North Court St, Fayetteville, WV 25840
PO Box 307
Phone: 304-574-4338
Natasha Jones, ChairDeborah “Lennie” Church, Vice Chair
Community Resource Specialist
New River Health Association, Inc.
57 Sutphin Lane
Scarbro, WV 25917
Phone: 304-619-2126
Case Manager
MountainHeart Community Services
228 Ragland Road
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-253-7654
Christina Cowley, Secretary Michael Ann Dulcie, Treasurer
AmeriCorps Training and Outreach Officer
Volunteer WV
600 Capitol Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: 304-558-0111
Family Support Specialist
Fayette County DHHR
1400 Virginia Street
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Phone: 304-465-9613
Jeffery “JR” DavisMarion Tanner
Extension Agent 4-H Youth Development
WVU Extension Service
104 East Wiseman Avenue
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: 304-574-4253
Fayette County Board of Education
111 Fayette Avenue
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: 304-574-1176
Caroline SmithAngela Chambers
Program Director
Stewards Individual Placement Program
345 Prince Street
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-533-1211
FMRS Health Services
101 S Eisenhower Drive
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-256-7100
Chuck TaylorKatie Johnson
Fayette County Youth Reporting Center
140 School Street
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Phone: 304-941-6545
ICE Collaborative Coordinator
Fayette County Health Department
202 Church Street
Fayetteville, WV 25840
Phone: 304-574-1617